Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

18 Inch #99J Burgundy Color Lace Front Wigs With Bangs

Quality
Value
Price
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$185.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
absolutely love this hair! Review by Wyteria
Quality
Value
Price
absolutely love this hair! As for the price and the quality hair that i got, it is beyond a great deal. thank you. (Posted on 11/26/2015)
Gorgeous hair Review by Kathy
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you so much for this gorgeous hair. Still sooo soft even though i washed it . I love it so much and definitely will be doing business with you again (Posted on 11/22/2015)
love the hair very much Review by Trisha
Quality
Value
Price
my hair came in the mail I love it ,its very soft,I'm happy the comutication with the seller was nice thank you very much ... (Posted on 11/11/2015)
This hair is gorgeous! Review by Candace E
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is gorgeous! Shipped super fast in only 3 days! the seller is amazing. She responds so fast and does her best to make sure you are taken care of! Have not installed yet but so far no complaints! Will install tomorrow (Posted on 9/16/2015)
beautiful and soft hair . Review by Grace N.
Quality
Value
Price
I love it so much it is beautiful and soft and does not shred as much. It came very quickly too and it's nice and full. Thank you (Posted on 9/14/2015)
will be buying again. Review by Shelene J.
Quality
Value
Price
I got my hair today and I'm deeply in love with the product and what even made it better is that the site :) Carmen was and is amazing excellent customer service I recommend her to anyone. will be buying again. (Posted on 9/13/2015)
Very fast and hair is soft and looks like the picture! Review by Sara A.
Quality
Value
Price
Very fast and hair is soft and looks like the picture! Great customer service as well and package came with gift. (Posted on 8/5/2015)
Soo soft. And doesn't shed at all Review by Ayan T.
Quality
Value
Price
Shipping was very fast, Ginny is such a sweetheart very friendly and kept up the communication through out. And WOW the hair hey.... Soo soft. And doesn't shed at all ...... (Posted on 8/4/2015)
So happy with my wigs! Review by Shaun W.
Quality
Value
Price
This is the 4th time I've ordered from this vendor. Excellent quality. I needed my hair asap and they made it happen. So happy with my wigs! (Posted on 7/31/2015)
Love this hair!!! Review by Ebonee S.
Quality
Value
Price
Love this hair!!! Third time ordering love it,This hair is gorgeous!! I live the texture, very soft manageable hair. Fast delivery.. Great communication, Great seller. Will buy again. Thanks (Posted on 7/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 18 Inch #99J Burgundy Color Lace Front Wigs With Bangs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More