Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

24 Inch #1b Light Yaki Lace Front Wig Long Human Hair Style Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$220.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
very soft and good hair quality Review by ramata
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
i LOOOVE this hair it looks very natural and feels amazingly soft! i will definitely be ordering again from this website. (Posted on 7/14/2016)
High Quality Hair And Fast Service Review by Rae C.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
High Quality Hair And Fast Service I received my hair in less than 4 days and the seller kept me posted I will most definitely order from here again . (Posted on 12/24/2015)
looks and feels great, thanks Review by Roy
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great hair!!! very nice when installed. so far no shedding no tangles!!! Ordered took 4 business days from purchase. I am so pleased about this customer service love my hair so much.. (Posted on 12/22/2015)
The hair is very soft , likes the pics!!!! Review by Nakia
Quality
Value
Price
Ginny was very friendly, and In fact contacted me first to make sure my order was satisfactory. My hair came in 4-5 business days just as it said. I cant wait to put this hair it, it's soft, doesnt stink, and just as the picture looks online!! Whoo hoo.. excited. (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Great hair, reasonable price! No complaints here Review by Daishania
Quality
Value
Price
I received my hair in less than 5 days the seller communicated the whole time until I received my package. The hair was the exact lengths.The same day that I received it I already washed and installed it and I love you. I will definitely order again. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Hair is absolutely AMAZING! Review by Bessy
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is absolutely AMAZING! I ordered it Saturday and received it Tuesday !I love the hair!! They've got me forever!!! (Posted on 11/12/2015)
I loved the hair, the quality i got was great!!!!! Review by Rose
Quality
Value
Price
I loved the hair, the quality i got was great!!!!!the sellers feedback was an A plus, plus!!! Thanks soooo much!!!!er you Co wash the hair every thing is just right. I will purchase from this vendor again and I do recommend this vendor to others. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
I can say this hair is the bomb! Review by Tamara
Quality
Value
Price
I can say this hair is the bomb! I got it really fast, it wasnt expensive, it feels REALLY Good. And it keeps a Nice texture. I love this hair and I will be doing a Youtube review on my first experience, I've heard great things about Ginny Lace Wigs, so I'm excited! (Posted on 10/28/2015)
In love with this hair very much !!!! Review by Pearl
Quality
Value
Price
OMG sooooooooooo in love with the hair. Very soft and thick. No smell and fast shipping. will be ordering again!!!! (Posted on 10/22/2015)
I absolutely love this hair! Review by Peter N.
Quality
Value
Price
I absolutely love this hair! I've installed it already and it doesn't shed. It doesn't tangle. It's also very soft! I love it ! (Posted on 8/30/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 24 Inch #1b Light Yaki Lace Front Wig Long Human Hair Style Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More