Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

Custom Order 18 Inch #1/30 Beyonce Ombre Youtube Lace Front Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$185.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome wig! Review by Zona
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The perfect length and the pretty curl pattern make this wig a natural, or relaxed one and wanting to have a try. There is no way your confidence won't get a boost from this wig. I got so many compliments "this hair" and thought it was my own! It is amazing!!

(Posted on 7/25/2016)
I love this hair. It is beautiful. Review by Laura
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair. It is beautiful. I have been rocking my short hair for over 2 years. now, I have something that I am willing to trade it for. This hair feels so natural and light. I will definitely buy again. Fast delivery too. Thanks. (Posted on 12/11/2015)
Excellent hair!!! Review by Shaniel
Quality
Value
Price
Excellent hair!!! Great communication with Carmen received my hair in only 4 days!! The hair has no shedding when I pre washed it. When the hair was installed it looked amazing , it's nice full thick and soft. (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Super nice hair and color ! Review by Fatuma
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is gorgeous and soft and the color is really perfect. It really seems to be a high quality hair, but haven't installed it yet, therefore I give it 4 stars. The communication was great and shipping was alright! (Posted on 11/27/2015)
I love my hair! Review by Ashley
Quality
Value
Price
I love my hair! Its very soft and got here right on time. I wish it was a little longer though. But I'm overall satisfied! (Posted on 11/19/2015)
I love this hair!!!! Review by Nykail
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair!!!! It is super soft and very durable! No shedding at all! I will be buying this hair again! No smell either!! (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Excellent! Review by Kendra R.
Quality
Value
Price
Excellent!Hair was soft and beautiful :) I absolutely love this color !!!! Also they seller was answering my questions ASAP I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT THIS HAIR IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 9/8/2015)
This transaction was grade A from beginning to end! Review by B. Baker
Quality
Value
Price
Carmen was great! She worked with me to get me the exact style and color that I wanted. Shipping was FAST, I ordered on Friday and received on Monday. The hair is super soft and the color is beautiful. I wish it were a tad bit thicker but I received the density I paid for. Next time I think I will purchase a thicker density. I will definitely order again!
(Posted on 8/31/2015)
Loved the hair Review by Demeka H.
Quality
Value
Price
Loved the hair , just received it really fast shipping and great quality more hair I will buy pictures coming soon (Posted on 8/26/2015)
The hair is very thick and full. Review by Jessica J.
Quality
Value
Price
This was my first time ording hair from this vendor. The hair is very thick and full. Thanks a lot. you are my new favorite vendor. (Posted on 7/31/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: Custom Order 18 Inch #1/30 Beyonce Ombre Youtube Lace Front Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More