Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

24Inch Curly Lace Front Wigs Online Sale Free Shipping

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$220.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Can't wait to install it. Review by Calyn W.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is soooo soft! first time buying hair off here and I loved it . communication with the vender was wonderfull . The quality is great. Can't wait to install it. (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Seller was great!!! Review by Zaidia
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Seller was great!!! Great communication, This is day 4 no shedding and super soft.I am very happy with my purchase! I will be ordering again. :) (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Pretty Hair ! Review by Ashly
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair was pretty , I must say I really do love the hair . It was true to length I ordered 24 inches . It was very soft .....It took 4 days for me to get my hair . The seller was excellent with communication with me . I would definitely shop with them again (Posted on 12/20/2015)
It is much more than I expected! Review by Adrienne
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This was my very first time ordering hair from an online so I was a little skeptical. However, Carmen was a doll!!! She communicated with me step by step and answered any questions that I had in a timely and accurate manner! My hair arrived quickly and I am overly pleased at the product! It is much more than I expected! I will definitely do business again with ginnylacewigs in the near future! (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Gorgeous hair ! Review by Sheketa
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is gorgeous! I can't wait for my install.It's really soft and nice . I love it very much ! (Posted on 11/29/2015)
LOVE THIS HAIR !! Review by Brianna
Quality
Value
Price
THIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!!! NO SHEDDING , Omg it's amazing and it's true to length as well review will be put up about this Hair on YouTube.... I LOVE THIS HAIR !! (Posted on 11/29/2015)
good Review by Akayla
Quality
Value
Price
Lovely hair, it came really quickly! Very soft, can't wait to install (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Excellent! Review by Erica
Quality
Value
Price
very fast delivery, good seller, the hair is very full and the texture is good and lovely,its wow,I am giving this seller millions stars and not just 5 stars ,lolz.I recommend this. (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Hair came super FAST!! Review by Mercy
Quality
Value
Price
Hair came super FAST!! Ordered on Friday and received on Monday. So far so good. The wig was very think all the way down to the ends which is great! Hair does have a lot of shine and luster to it. Will likely order from Ginnylacewigs again. The customer service was a sweetheart and very open to talk and let me know how my order was coming along. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Amazing quality, this is my 3rd time buying from Ginnyhair. Review by Shaquilla
Quality
Value
Price
Ginny Hair never fails me! Amazing quality, this is my 3rd time buying from Ginnyhair, the hair is beautiful and is reusable, believe me when i say I'm very particular about my hair but this is amazing! this is a 110% genuine comment. (Posted on 11/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 24Inch Curly Lace Front Wigs Online Sale Free Shipping

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More