Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

22 Inch #1 Silky Straight Lace Front Wig High Quality GinnyLaceWigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great hair!!! Review by Taylor S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great hair!!! very nice when installed. so far no shedding no tangles!!! dyed it & still has natural texture... when it came out the pack it seem really soft and the quality was great!! ordered took 4 business days from purchase (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Great hair. I love it!!!!! Review by Amarri M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great hair. I love it!!!!! Ginny was a big help in the process also.excellent quality, no shedding haven't applied it yet but soon! (Posted on 12/18/2015)
very happy return customer Review by Sergio G.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair feel amazing wash it come out very nice once I install the hair OMG the hair looks very natural and soft !!!! I love it very much . (Posted on 12/13/2015)
Beautiful hair . Review by Matinie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is beautiful, no smell and very full! I have not worn yet but plan on it soon. Excellent communication throughout shipping process. Strongly recommend seller and will purchase from again!!! Thank you guys !!!! (Posted on 12/10/2015)
i absolutely LOVE this hair! Review by Whitnee
Quality
Value
Price
OMG! i absolutely LOVE this hair! most definately will be ordering again. i haven't installed it yet but its really soft and really thick. (Posted on 12/3/2015)
Absolutely Loved The Hair So Far Haven't Installed Yet Review by Shay
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely Loved The Hair So Far Haven't Installed Yet But I Love the quality in the Hair . the Seller Had Very Good communication and The Hair Arrived in Four Days . I' Will Install My Hair In About three Weeks If I Like I will Be Shopping with Them Again But Everything else is Five Stars (Posted on 12/3/2015)
happy customer Review by Lakiesha
Quality
Value
Price
I received the unit yesterday. Its beautiful very happy with my purchase. The hair is true to length and thick. Will be ordering more units. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
The hair is excellent ❤️❤️❤️❤️. Review by Malia Thomas
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is excellent ❤️❤️❤️❤️. Hair is really soft , I love it cant wait to install it , will be buying again . Seller was contacting me the whole time . Thank you . (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Order over and over always the best Review by Keishawna W.
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair already it's so soft and no shedding. And Carmen is so helpful!Order over and over always the best ! (Posted on 10/8/2015)
I am so happy with this hair! Review by Velma C.
Quality
Value
Price
I am so happy with this hair! The hair is so soft and natural,Great service Carmen! And the hair looks very nice as well. Thank you until next time....:) (Posted on 10/8/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 22 Inch #1 Silky Straight Lace Front Wig High Quality GinnyLaceWigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More