Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

22 Inch #1 Silky Straight Lace Front Wig High Quality GinnyLaceWigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.00

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
very nice as usual Review by Abigail A.
Quality
Value
Price
very nice as usual,I love the seller attention to their customers, they alway reply me to know about my pacel......thanks guys and love hair and my friends, I will soon get more. (Posted on 10/8/2015)
Excellent! Review by Lequoia R.
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair, WONDEFFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. HAUR CAME VERY VERY FAST. I AM TRULY SATIFIED. thank u guys for doing a great l job I will be ordering from you all the time thank you :) (Posted on 9/30/2015)
So natural and soft ! Review by DAshia W.
Quality
Value
Price
The order was sent very quickly, great customer service feed back and I Love The Hair it blends with my natural hair so well and it is very soft ! Definitely ordering again :) (Posted on 9/21/2015)
good hair Review by Tina W.
Quality
Value
Price
I order this last Wednesday week and I received it yesterday and I must say that I love my hair I haven't hair good hair in a long time and I was beyond impressed. I even colored and it turned out nice with no shedding!!! (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Thanks for you guys ! Review by Yiandria B.
Quality
Value
Price
everything I hoped it to be beautiful !I give them 4 stars because I haven't install it.. The hair r so soft by now ! (Posted on 9/11/2015)
High quality hair , thanks a lot ! Review by Carmen C.
Quality
Value
Price
Third purchase from Ginny , she never lets me down... Hair is very legit & thick... Never noticed lots of shedding nor tangles! The hair is true to size and was soft everytime... Ordered hair Tuesday night and got it Friday morning even though it wasn't expected until Saturday... Thanks a lot (Posted on 8/30/2015)
It doesn't have a smell nor does it shed. Review by Vina M.
Quality
Value
Price
I just received my hair in the mail today, and I love it. It doesn't have a smell nor does it shed, and it's amazingly soft. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. (Posted on 8/26/2015)
OMG !!!Love my hair !!!!!! Review by Thomas K.
Quality
Value
Price
Love my hair !!!!!!Lucy is one of the best hair vendors ever. This is my first time ordering from ginnylacewigs and my first time wearing real virgin hair. The hair is just like the picture and the shipping was amazing. Ginny also kept in contact with me to make sure this was a smooth process and it definitely was. Thank you again and crown hair will always be my first choice! Definitely the place to purchase hair.
(Posted on 8/20/2015)
I absolutely love my hair ! Review by Precious L.
Quality
Value
Price
I absolutely love my hair ! It came back faster than I thought it would and the hair is a very reasonable price ! I will be ordering from you again .. Thank you for such great communication !!! I will also help you get more customers . (Posted on 8/10/2015)
Can't wait to install my hair. Review by Diamon D.
Quality
Value
Price
Can't wait to install my hair. It feels great. silky straight . i love it very much ! And the service was amazing! (Posted on 8/9/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 22 Inch #1 Silky Straight Lace Front Wig High Quality GinnyLaceWigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More